Luen Fung Hang Life Limited

Corporate Profile


lfh.png



Founded in 1983, Luen Fung Hang Insurance Company Limited (hereinafter called “Luen Fung Hang”) is one of the largest insurance companies in Macau. Shareholders of Luen Fung Hang founded Luen Fung Hang Life Limited that focuses on offering a broad spectrum of life insurance and pension fund products which are tailored to the local needs. At present, the shareholders of Luen Fung Hang areTai Fung BankBank of China Group Insurance Co. Ltd.OCBC Wing Hang BankIndustrial And Commercial Bank Of China (MACAU) LimitedAandHang Seng Insurance Co. Ltd..

A.M. Best Co. has affirmed the financial strength rating of A- (Excellent) and the issuer credit rating of "a-"of Luen Fung Hang Insurance Company Limited. The outlook for both ratings is stable since 2005. The ratings reflect Luen Fung Hang's profitable underwriting results, strong risk-based capitalization and solid business profile in the local market.

We are committed to serving your needs and providing our customers with innovative, comprehensive and high-quality insurance products and services for corporate and individual, includingproperty insurancemedical insurancetravel insurancepersonal accident insurance employees’ compensation insurancemotor vehicle insuranceandcorporate insurance.

Our sales distribution channel covers all areas in Macau. You can easily reach us through our agent banks, agents, brokers or call us directly. The strong branch network ofTai Fung BankBank of China OCBC Wing Hang BankIndustrial And Commercial Bank Of China (MACAU) LimitedandHang Seng Bankensure us significant and stability market share in Macau. Keeping pace with Macau’s continuous economic growth, we strive to be a prominent, competitive and high quality service insurance provider for now and the future.



go to top

聯豐亨人壽

公司簡介


lfh.png



聯豐亨保險有限公司(下稱聯豐亨) 於1983年成立,在澳門保險業享譽盛名。 隨著澳門經濟持續增長,我們緊握著市場對人壽及退休金產品的殷切需求 ,於2002年成立聯豐亨人壽保險股份有限公司,經營人壽保險及退休金業務 。目前,聯豐亨的股東包括:大豐銀行中銀集團保險華僑永亨銀行中國工商銀行(澳門)恒生保險

繼2005年以來連續多年榮獲AM BEST國際評級機構授予優等財務實力評級及優等發行人信用評級,對我們擁有雄厚實力和穩固的資本風險管理、完善的業務分銷網絡及健全的投資策略等優質的經營表現都作出客觀的肯定。

關懷您的需要是我們對您的承諾。我們積極提供多元保險產品及高質素的服務,照顧您的工商業務或個人方面的保障, 包括財產保險醫療保險旅遊保險人身意外保險僱員賠償保險汽車民事責任保險企業/工商保險等。

我們的營銷渠道遍佈全澳門,可透過代理銀行、代理人、經紀人或直接與我們聯絡。在實力雄厚的各大銀行:大豐銀行中國銀行華僑永亨銀行中國工商銀行(澳門)恒生銀行支持下,業務已覆蓋龐大的客戶網絡,為鞏固穩定的市場佔有率帶來優勢。面對澳門經濟的持續增長,我們積極提高競爭力,誠意為您帶來更優質的服務。



返回頁首